January 3, 2012

Personnel

Richard (Rick) Metz, Ph.D.
Laboratory Director
Research Scientist
Richard.Metz@ag.tamu.edu

Joshua (Josh) Hill, Ph.D.
Sequencing Director
Research Scientist
Joshua.Hill@ag.tamu.edu

Gail Martin, Ph.D.
Unit Admin.
Project Manager
(979) 862-3262
Gail.Martin@ag.tamu.edu

Matthew (Matt) Stull, MS.
Research Assistant
Matthew.stull@ag.tamu.edu

.

.

Emma Schulze
Research Assistant
Emma.Howard@ag.tamu.edu

Marcel Brun, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist
Bioinformatics
Marcel.Brun@ag.tamu.edu
Scholar.google.com

CBGSE Plant Bioinformatics Graduate Training Program

  1. Alireza Karbalayghareh (year 2)
  2. Chen Chun-Chi (year 2, 3, 4)
  3. Eunji Kim (year 2)
  4. Osama Arshad (year 1, 2, 3, 4)
  5. Priya Venkatasubramani (year 2, 3, 4)
  6. Shahin Boluki (year 2)
  7. Xingde Jiang (year 2, 4)
  8. Zhengyu Guo (year 2, 3)
  9. Hyundoo Jeong (year 1)
  10. Jordi Abante (year 2, 3)
  11. Ahmad Al kawan (year 2)
  12. Mostafa Karimi (year 3, 4)
  13. Travis Taghavi (year 3)
  14. Xiaopeng Sui (year 2, 3, 4)
  15. Dadaneh Zamani (year 2, 3, 4)
  16. Tan Yukun (year 4)
  17. Travis Taghavi (year 4)

Current and Former Graduate Students (Dr. Johnson)

  1. Molika Sinha, MBT BIOT
  2. VICTORIA L. MORRISON, MBT BIOT
  3. Aditya Lahiri, MS ECE
  4. Qiongyu Shi MBT in BIOT*
  5. Kyle Tingey, Undergraduate student worker
  6. David Cocom Basto, CANIETI student exchange program
  7. Osama Arshad, PhD. ECE*
  8. Jordi Abante, MS. ECE*  student worker
  9. Laura Ann McLoud, PhD Plant Breeding*
  10. Jizhou Yang – PHD in MEPS*
  11. Mary Chapman, MS. BIOT*
  12. Dilsher Singh Dhillon, MS BIOT*
  13. Karatatiwant Sidhu – MBT in BIOT*
  14. Xiangkun Gu, Ph.D. MEPS*
    graduated*

Former Staff